Reviews

Lorraine Murphy

2 reviews

a week ago-

Excellent company. No hard sell, in fact hardly any selling at all. They give you the facts about the cars you are interested in. I bought a lovely little VW Up from them which drives like a dream. I would definitely recommend

Simon Mitchell

1 review

3 weeks ago-

This is the first time I have dealt with Lottbridge motoring centre and have been pleasantly surprised with the professionalism and friendliness that I was shown from the very beginning, I purchased a VX insignia and on my return to pick up there was some marks on the bonnet ( when I first viewed it was waiting for valeting so didn't notice the marks ) On bringing it to their attention I met with nothing but courtesy and it was quickly arranged for them to have it back in at my convenience to get the bonnet respray. I had my mother with me who was looking for an automatic car unfortunately they didn't have anything suitable at the moment but suggested we kept an eye on their website this we will certainly do. WELL DONE 1st CLASS SERVICE.

Vic

1 review · 3 photos

4 weeks ago-

Damon and Chris as always very pleasant and helpful.
They go the extra mile to satisfy.
Would not hesitate to recommend LMC.
Maggie and Vic

Kate Bridger

1 review

4 months ago-

I bought my Ford Focus here very pleased with the service. salesman was very helpful finding me a good finance deal, will be going back in the future

paul duckerin

16 reviews · 21 photos

5 months ago-

I traveled from one side of the country to the other to see and test drive the blue Mercedes Vito, the staff are all very friendly and helpful with a large amount of car's on the lot there's plenty to choose from, and yes i brought the Mercedes.

Antony Lenton

Local Guide · 76 reviews · 3 photos

5 months ago-

Just a quick visit to look at cars ans sales gentleman was very helpful.

Richard Lloyd

3 reviews

6 months ago-

Friendly and professional service choosing a car..all ready with mot and serviced as arranged. The car tax was arranged on the spot..would highly recommend.

1

Betty Macca

5 reviews

6 months ago-

Good service and practical advise on my requirements, pleased with car

Reply2

Glenda McQueen, August 2019

Today I purchased another car from Lottbridge Motoring Centre and I couldn't be happier having previously also purchased a car for my daughter and my husband. The customer service is excellent and genuine, the guys there are down to earth and super nice. The cars are a good price and they are great when part exchanging and arranging finance...I 100% recommend and honsestly would not go anywhere else now. Thank you guys

 

Adam Suddek, 2019

What a great experience. Best car sales people ever!! Bought a great car brilliant deal .im happy as larry .Very well done LMC Five*****..Adam

 

Nicola Kingsbury, 2019

Friendly staff when buying the car, professional, and would highly recommend. Keep up the good work team!

 

Qasim Nasib, 2019

After constantly looking unearthed the right car here fair price.

 

austin march, 2019

Bought a car for £1k had problems with clutch first day of driving it, they took it back same day by the next day they had replaced full clutch and valeted the car, really nice genuine people, great service, would definetly buy from again

 

Graham Stanton, 2019

Friendly staff, not pushy, quick and effcient service and the cars are ok as well.

 

Emma Weiss, 2019

Thoroughly recommend Lottbridge Motoring Centre. I part exchanged my car last week and brought a newer car which I am very pleased with, Excellent customer service, collected my car, it was immaculate inside and out, M>O>T and full service included. I will definetly be purchasing my next vehicle from this centre.

 

Luke Ince, 2019

Great local business, very helpful and friendly thanks!

April 2018.    Nicola.

Very helpful and friendly, just lovely people to deal with. We had an issue with our interior lights, sorted out quickly and easily, also a light broken, again they are sorting for us, no arguments. We would highly recommend Lottbridge to anyone-thanks guys!

April 2018   Peter Levy

Had a minor problem with Ford Focus.They sorted the problem out ASAP. Helpful, polite staff.

 

March 2018  George Ward

Total gentlemen, 1st class service

February 2018  Patsy Webb

Damon made it very easy to trade in my old car for a nissan X trail, which I love! A minor problem with a window was sorted out quickly and cheerfully. I can rcommend LMC with confidence

February 2018  Cathy

Very happy with my new car! Damon Pinder was extremely helpful and I can not fault his excellent service. Trading in my old car was made very easy and straight forward and I am delighted with my new one. Thank you!

January 2018  Jenny Edge

Really good service recieved when purchasing car. Gary and Chris have been very helpful and quick to resolve any issues. I would recommend. Particularly good for female customer who doesn't know a great deal about cars.

January 2018 Natasha Jayne Simmons

Used LMC for over 6 years. Always happy with my cars and professional manner, would highly recommend!

January 2018  Kathy Jest

Everything you want from a car dealer. Honest, helpful in what you are looking for and friendly. I 100% recommend them Thank you for my car

January 2018  Edward Turner

Very satisfied with the last vehicle I have just brought at LMC this is the third car that our family has broughtover the last 12 years amazingly I dealt with the same salesman

Please Leave Your Review Below